Leadership

The officers of UWME serve voluntarily for one year, July through June.

President
Shirar Patterson, United Way of Eastern Maine | (207) 941-2800 | shirarp@unitedwayem.org

Vice President/Secretary
Joleen Bedard, United Way of Androscoggin County | (207) 795-4000 | jbedard@unitedwayandro.org

Treasurer
Sherry Locke, United Way of Aroostook County | (207) 764-5197 | sherry@unitedwayaroostook.org

 

Elizabeth Barron, United Way of Mid-Maine | (207) 873-0686 | ebarron@uwmm.org

Lisa Laflin, United Way of Tri-Valley Area | (207) 778-5048 | director@uwtva.org

Rob Gordon, United Way of Kennebec Valley | (207) 626-3400 | rgordon@uwkv.org

Barbara Reinertsen, United Way of Mid Coast Maine | (207) 443-9752 | Barbarar@uwmcm.org

Liz Cotter Schlax, United Way of Greater Portland | (207)  874-1000 | lcotterschlax@unitedwaygp.org

Barb Wentworth, United Way of York County | (207) 985-3359 (ext 209) | bwentworth@buildcommunity.org