photo of the leadership at United ways of maine

Leadership

The officers of UWME serve voluntarily for one year, July through June.

President
Barbara Reinertsen, United Way of Mid Coast Maine | (207) 443-9752 | Barbarar@uwmcm.org

Vice President/Secretary

Sarah Ennis, United Way of Aroostook County | (207) 764-5197 | sarah@unitedwayaroostook.org

Treasurer
Shirar Patterson, United Way of Eastern Maine | (207) 941-2800 | shirarp@unitedwayem.org

 

Joleen Bedard, United Way of Androscoggin County | (207) 795-4000 | jbedard@unitedwayandro.org

Lisa Laflin, United Way of Tri-Valley Area | (207) 778-5048 | director@uwtva.org

Liz Cotter Schlax, United Way of Greater Portland | (207)  874-1000 | lcotterschlax@unitedwaygp.org

Alan Smith, United Way of Mid-Maine | (207) 873-0686 | asmith@uwmm.org

Courtney Yeager, United Way of Kennebec Valley | (207)626-3400 | cyeager@uwkv.org